Delta: Uduaghan’s daughter, Orode makes list as Gov Sheriff nominates 25 Commissioners



Delta State Governor, Sheriff Oborevwori have appointed twenty-five (25) Commissioners in the State Executive Council.

The Governor also sent the names of the Commissioners to the Delta State House of Assembly for confirmation in line with Section 192(2) of the 1999 Constitution.

The nominated commissioners are, Jamani Tommy Ejiro, Tilije Fidelis Okenmor, Onoriode Agofure, Joan Onyemaechi Adanioma, Uduaghan Orode, Aniagwu Charles, Jerry Ehiwario, Barrister Funye Manager, Izeze Rume Reuben, Michael Anoka, Isaac Wilkie, Oligida Samuel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Exit mobile version